Today I decided to do another video update due to my Psoriasis and Psoriatic Arthritis giving me so much trouble this past week. My hands have been too swollen to type a lot. I wanted to share how I deal with my Autoimmune Disease while living a minimalist lifestyle on the road. We use essential oils to help take care of our family’s minor health issues. If you are interested in buying any, check out our doTERRA website here.

If interested in some coconut oil to use on your skin, try this brand on Amazon.

Do you have an Autoimmune Disease you deal with? I would love to hear your story. Don’t forget to follow my blog to keep up with our journey.

5 thoughts on “Dealing With An Autoimmune Disease on the Road

  1. I have been doing the autoimmune protocol, which I actually learned about from someone in the fulltime families facebook group. I started it in May and it has changed my life (though I’m not healed yet).

    Like

  2. Thank you for sharing the oils you use and how you use them. I am waiting to see my 3rd Rheumatologist in a couple weeks and I’m scared of the med’s they want to put me on. I’m desperately searching for the right essential oil combination for me so I don’t need to take the awful med’s.

    Like

Leave a Reply

