Today my boys and I went walking at Land of Cotton Antique Mall in Dothan, AL. It was raining all day today and we needed to get some miles in. 🙂 We walked 1.2 miles there. Then we met up with my husband. We next walked .8 miles at Eagle Wear Outfitters and Hobby Lobby. 1.5 miles were walked at the Northside Mall. I got a total of 3.5 miles in today. Here are pictures  and a video Lucas and I took at the Antique Mall:

Lucas is trying to look like the knight.
I think this might be an antique “skate board”.
Leave a Reply

